Live Webinars

Join us for one of our live webinars to explore the power of NVivo and gain useful tips and tricks to enhance your research journey.

Análisis de Datos Bilingüe Participativo Innovador con Inmigrantes...
May 7, 2021 12 PM EDT
Speed Up the Publishing Process with Citavi and NVivo
April 7, 2021 10 AM PDT | 1 PM EDT April 14, 2021 9 AM EDT | 2 PM BST | 3 PM CET
Lessons in Managing & Supporting a Team of Qualitative Coders
Presented by NVivo & SAGE Publishing April 15, 2021 | 12 PM EDT | 5 PM BMT
Hard to Reach or Hardly Reached?: Using Community-Based Research...
Culturally Responsive Research Webinar April 23 | 3 PM EDT
Respecting and Responding to the needs of Communities of Color in the...
Culturally Responsive Research Webinar April 29 | 12 PM EDT
Culturally Responsive Focus Groups
Culturally Responsive Research Webinar May 4 | 2 PM EDT
Survey Methods as an Opportunity for Analytic Integration in Mixed...
Presented by NVivo & SAGE Publishing May 6 | 12 PM EDT